Uncategorized

My first post.. A little bit about me!

Hello everyone! My name is Stacey I am 24 years old, I’m engaged and I have recently moved into my own home with my fiancé and we are starting to think about getting married (possibly in Florida!) I am also mummy to a gorgeous little puppy called Rosie! 

Some of my interests and loves include make-up, reading blogs, homeware/interior design, autumn, CHRISTMAS, candles and Harry Potter.

On this blog I will probably be writing about make-up, homeware, kweddings and puppies and other little things that I’m interested in so hope you enjoy!


Thanks for reading!

xoxo

Stacey 

Leave a Reply

